YA logo
Be a voice, not an echo! Youth Alliance - Krusevo
MK
   YAK team

Youth Alliance Krusevo is very proud of the team of young people leading the organization towards achieving its mission and goals. We together continuously invest time, knowledge and energy in order to achieve our vision, and all invested efforts and inputs of the team are equally respected in our organization.

The YAK’s team is active in our head office in Krusevo as well as in our office in Skopje. The YAK office in Skopje serves as a national center for meetings and activities of young people active within Youth Alliance. We're always happy to say a quick hello!

Executive office 

Metodija Stojceski, president of the organization

youthalliance@youthallaiance.org.mk

Biljana Stojceska, program coordinator

biljana@youthalliance.org.mk

Anelija Mitrova, coordinator of Forum of Volunteers

anelija@youthalliance.org.mk

Kalia Dimitrova, tehnical assistant

kalia@youthalliance.org.mk

Media team

Mihail Berberu

mihail@youthalliance.org.mk

Trajche Shekreski

trajche@youthallaince.org.mk

External collaborators 

Phd. Sanja Nikolic

sanja@youthalliance.org.mk

Biljana Stojanoska, local support

bstojanoska@youthalliance.org.mk

     YAK ID Card

 Statute of YAK
Annual report 2016
Organizational structure
How to be our member



Instagram